b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-07-30 - 6:56 p.m.




"Go Wherever The Day Takes You"

PARIS (France)
La Tour Eiffel
Eclairage de la Tour Eiffel : S.N.T.E

"This is the view from Le Palais de Chaillot and it is one of many that I have seen and fallen in love with. The advice I have about where to move is this ... go wherever the day takes you! I know it's cryptic and maybe a little hokey, but as someone who has travelled all over the world, I know that I need to be inspired by people, by the city, by dancing, by everything ... and if you find that place, hold on with both hands and never let go. There is nothing greater than finding a place you can come to. "Go wherever the day takes you, but always let it take you home."

Talk to you soon,
D.G.



Inspiration in a postcard from France. I adore my friends.




with my tongue >> image of the eiffel tower
in my ears >> window fan
lusting for >> card stock
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket