b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-05-21 - 10:36 a.m.




eenie meenie minee moe catch something to do by the toe

it's a glorious day. seriously. i'm genuinely in a fabulous mood. and to be quite honest, i've been desperate for one. seems that the culprit of my sullen yet bitchy mood was due to the fact that i was growing a little yeast farm in my vagina. yay me. so now i wait for my $25 magic pill to work and lay in the joy of knowing that it will all be over soon and i will be able to fuck.

work is well .... killing me. i'm so incredibly fucking bored!! Argh!! I could be at home sleeping. Or laying in bed finishing my Kim Possible marathon tapes. Or hanging out on a farm psychologically messing with animals' minds. But nooooooo ... I have to be *here*. I have to sit and twidle my thumbs until a client decides they need something. I should have brought my computer. I could've at least been burning those cds for Mike or updating my resume. Fuck I'm tempted to drive my ass home (30 minutes) and snatch my machine. But that wouldn't make an ounce of sense. So, I'll just take a long lunch, maybe hit the Goodwill and see if I can find something to wear on my prom date tonight.

Speaking of prom date, yes I'm a little nervous about this. I don't know any of these people, with the exception of 'K'. (Granted, being with 'K is plenty motivation to go, plus I have a promise that if I become uneasy we can bail *insert lyrics to salt n' peppa's "what a man" here*). I suppose if uneasiness occurs we could wander off and do horrible things to each other or with animals .. or both even. I will report back on the outcome of this event come Monday.

Well kids, I need to go draw out a hopskotch board, or play tick tack toe with myself (if only i had my own cube I could put a new meaning to that term). Until next time.

Oh and 'K' ... you know ... that thing that eskimos call snow.




with my tongue >>
in my ears >>
lusting for >>
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket