b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-06-03 - 11:30 a.m.




interesting tid bits

While I was sorting through my work email, I ran across some interesting and amusing things:

---------------------------

Did you know that in the human body there is a nerve that connects the eyeball to the anus?

It's called the Anal Optic Nerve, and it is responsible for giving people a shitty outlook on life.

If you don't believe it, pull a hair from your ass and see if it doesn't bring a tear to your eye.

---------------------------

~Dubbya: Dang, it sure burns me that nobody liked my idea of sending a man to Mars. Maybe I wasn't thinking big enough...

~Cheney: Big enough?

~Dubbya: Yeah. Like, like, maybe...wait, WAIT, I've got it! Let's send a man to the sun!

~Cheney: Jesus, are you out of your f... Er, I mean, Mr. President, I don't think that's very feasible.

~Dubbya: Why not?

~Cheney: Well, you see, sir, the sun is very hot. Really hot. I mean, it's way too hot for a man to land on.

~Dubbya: Shoot. I guess...no, no, wait, WAIT. I've got it! Let's send him at night!

-------------------------------




with my tongue >>
in my ears >>
lusting for >>
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket