b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-06-14 - 1:36 p.m.




voluntary labotomy

I just got done flipping through my health insurance documentation and could find no information on elective surgeries. You would think that something would be listed to guide one if they chose to have, let's say, a labotomy performed. See, I've come to the conclusion that a surgery like that mentioned is my only answer to this convaluded state of mind I'm experiencing. The meer thought of spending the rest of my life drooling and pissing on myself in a mental ward is so appealing right now.




with my tongue >>
in my ears >>
lusting for >>
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket