b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-06-18 - 9:39 a.m.




He don't drink or smoke ain't into dope

Listening to a disco song by the The Red Elvises the question arose. What DID happen to Gerardo? You know, that Rico Suave guy? I know all you cats have been thinking the same thing for years, so let moi enlighten you.

Please read this brilliantly written review of our hero in this aptly titled review: Gerardo Mejia - A True American.
How else would you know to "check out and worship Gerardo's large testicles"?

Thank me later.




with my tongue >>
in my ears >>
lusting for >>
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket