b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-08-16 - 10:53 p.m.




HAPPINESS

Written and directed by Todd Solondz.

Completely fabulous movie.

Wrong in every sense of the word yet still fabulous.

My favorite scene would have to be the last one. Billy just "came" for the first time onto a railing ... the dog licks it up ... then the dog licks the mom's face. Fucking beautiful.




with my tongue >> pizza and water
in my ears >> train passing
lusting for >> the next 2 weeks to pass
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket