b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-09-17 - 10:37 p.m.




i see london, i see france, i just creamed my underpants

on a much much much happier note, my mother phones me the other day after being cooped up in her house that had been lacking power for 12 days due to frances and states, "let's go to europe!". naturally, after the initial shock subsides and i realise that my mother has in fact gone crazy, i reply with one bigfat "hell fucking yes!"

so come mid-may, my darling, yet insane mother and i will be soaring over the great altantic to play with the brits, scots and oh so charming irish.

um ... yay.




with my tongue >> still cafe francais
in my ears >> nothing. i should change that right now.
lusting for >> actually any food will do
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket