b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-11-06 - 10:07 a.m.




Monkeys in My Attic

Have I mentioned there are monkeys in my attic??? At least that's what I'm telling myself. I'll find myself laying in bed at some ungodly hour and hear pitter-pat, pitter-pat over my head and the occasional gnawing or clawing. My roommate says it's mice. Nope. Can't be. They get from one side to the other way too quickly for little mice or rats for that matter. So I say they're monkeys. Because anything else is just scary and well, it happens late at night and I sleep alone. Monkeys are cute. I can live with that idea.




with my tongue >> Still the same cup of coffee.
in my ears >> Still thinking about being called "beautiful"
lusting for >> Still lusting for the same thing
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket