b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-06-24 - 7:30 p.m.




Technically Retarded, Yet So Determined

So fascinating, yet so frusterating. Teaching myself html that is. And thank you Diaryland for making my life hell. I see all these purdy pages and then look at mine. Shit I tell you. Or it was. I like it a bit better today. There was actually a point at work today when my boss wanted me to do a task and I procrastinated because I kept fuckin' up my blog page. Text would just pop up in random places and in the wrong alignment and I'd curse because I couldn't remember what I did and where I did it. It really is just trial and error on my part. I ain't got no fucking clue what I'm doing. And now I'm realizing that I need to get my bootay out the door so I can do some of that swing dancing thing that I do.

Stoopid Diaryland. Stoopid people that know what they're doing. And my love goes out to webmonkey.com for guiding my technically retarded brain in the right direction.




with my tongue >> Headache
in my ears >> CC6633
lusting for >> The computer geek that I wish was sitting next to me
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket