b r i n g .. o n .. t h e .. d e c o l l a t i o n .. o f .. t h e .. d u m b
2004-05-05 - 5:08 p.m.




the long and short of it

i should've been making entries over the past many days, but it seems that a cat or man has caught my tongue. i've been speechless for nearly 2 weeks now. acquired asthma along the way. and words just aren't working right on paper. all of this plus i've contracted some type of coronary disease. i could post the details, if only my brain would allow me. the only accurate thing i can say is it's all goooood. no. that's not right. better than good. actually there are no words that i could find online today to describe what is going on with me. with him. with us. so i leave key points ...

poems

song lyrics

kisses

touching

roses

love

passion

connection

desire

future

old age

floating

above

the

ground

with

a

stupid

grin

on

my

face

oh ... and we almost got caught by his catholic grandmother going at "it". *insert evil smirk here*




with my tongue >>
in my ears >>
lusting for >>
last 5 beheadings
No More Drunken Debauchery ... For A While At Least - 2004-12-20
lookie what i found for dinner - 2004-12-02
thank you to the tall, thin bespectacled person from seattle ... for making my life miserable - 2004-11-28
keeping in motion - 2004-11-09
Monkeys in My Attic - 2004-11-06

[NOW].. [WHAT].. [WHO].. [WHY].. [WRITE].. [WHERE]
head still attached ~ in the basket